In 2018, we are governed by an Executive Committee which is supported by club members.

  • Vice President: Alex Henderson
  • Treasurer: Josh Martin
  • Secretary: Paul Simonson
  • ARC Delegate: Erin Prince
  • Director – Marketing / IT: Jemma Still
  • Director – Social / Events: Shelby Hart
  • Committee Member – Hannah Knagge
  • Committee Member- Wiebke Linne
  • Committee Member – Matt Rawlinson
  • Committee Member – Tom Dunkley
  • Committee Member – Jake Reid

The Executive Committee work together to provide strategic guidance and implementation of the club’s goals and purpose, and ensures adherence to the club’s Constitution.

Find out more about the cub’s short term and long term priorities.